Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Crab House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jbrewersr803 10 days ago

Crab & Shrimp Steamer Sack

I am a big eater but could not finish this dish in one setting. It was just as good warmed up as it was fresh out of the kitchen. Ready to make a trip from PA to get some more crab from Woodys.

Alexis 12 days ago

Crab & Shrimp Steamer Sack

Their crab and shrimp steamer sac is to die for! Three different crab legs and a pretty big sac of shrimp! After the legs I didn't even have room for my shrimp! Brought it home and made shrimp bisque. Win-win! 10-10 highly recommend!!

Bnbstewart105 18 days ago

Seafood Nachos

Some of the best we have ever had! Have never had anything we didn't like at woodys! Wait staff is always very nice and helpful! Love going to woodys and sitting outside in the summer

Rhall31 19 days ago

Crab Cake

Always excellent! Thank goodness we live near North East. Love the food here! and.... the taco restaurant across the street as well!

Bigdogbalog 21 days ago

Woody Melt

Woody's crab house is noted for their crab. I always get their crab bisque for a starter, but I love their crab cake sandwich fried or broiled. I wanted to try something different but wasn't going to give up the crab. I ordered the woody melt. It is a crab cake served on grilled sour dough bread with provolone cheese. If you think it sounds good, wait till you taste it. It also comes with french fries and a vegetable of choice. I don't know how they can make it so good and sell it so cheap!

Timbo2758 21 days ago

Alaskan King Crab Legs

Had dinner there yesterday (3/13). And once again I wasnt disappointed. Me an my friend had striper bites, oyster, little clams, Dungeness crabs. Live the place and the services what great.Thanks again for a great dinner. Most of all thanks be opened during some crazy times in today's world.

Vrobinson122 22 days ago

Crab Au Gratin

Woody's is absolutely phenomenal. It's an amazing family place and perfect for a date night, family dinner or causal dinner night. We travel from TX to see family and always make a dinner at Woody's a priority. The service is always wonderful and the food is the perfect fresh seafood. Always will be back!

Coco 23 days ago

The Net Buster

It's amazing I get everything under the sea on this dish . It's not only fresh but is so tasty. I love the ambience too. Very friendly and attentive

Timbo627 25 days ago

Fresh Half Shell Oysters

The last time I was there was an year ago. An the food was awesome as always. I will be there for dinner on 3/13/20. An I can't wait for another delicious seafood dinner. Been there several time and every experience gets better each time . Thanks

Photographybyshelly88 26 days ago

Lobster Tails

Absolutely SMASHING lobster tail dinner each and every time! I love pairing them with the caeser salad and twice baked potato. Favorite meal ANYWHERE!!

Geraldturnbaugh 26 days ago

Lobster Tail

I love lobster and Woody's lobster is perfect! Serbed with delicious bakrf potato and a fabulous salad. Thst is an outstanding dinner. Woody's is an A-plus restaurant. It is a treat ti rat there.

Beth5254 26 days ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

Delicious!! Fish was moist and melted in my mouth!! Shrimp and scallops were sweet!

Tsjk2014 27 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Shrimp & Scallops

These bacon wrapped shrimp and scallops are AMAZING! (I Prefer them Blackened). I pair them with Crab Legs but it's a great appetizer before any dish! You won't be disappointed!!! It's a Must have when we visit our favorite seafood place in NE!

Dianecyckowski 28 days ago

The Net Buster

Love the net buster ! I always tell myself I'll get surf and turf because I hear it's delicious too but I always cave and get the net buster, it's just amazing

Bethany 28 days ago

Crabby Fries

We go here for the fries and they never disappoint. Enough for multiple people to share, always piled high with crab meat

Audcee54 28 days ago

Lobster Tail

Deliciously done 1 lb lobster tail with sides and fried calamari also delicious can't wait to get back there

Mp0352 29 days ago

Coconut Shrimp

I love Coconut Shrimp. These were very tasty. Also you can't go wrong with the crab cakes. Absolutely yummy!

Spl719 29 days ago

Crab Cake

Delicious! And love the restaurant decor!

Joegall3286 30 days ago

Alaskan King Crab Legs

Great food, great atmosphere. Woodys is always a go to place for us

N3npp about 1 month ago

Alaskan King Crab Legs

The best crab we have ever eaten!!! WE also had the shrimp cocktail and the crabcakes - phenomenal!!!

Deborah 11 days ago

Crab Cake Dinner

Have it every time! Your crab cakes are perfection! We drive from Pennsylvania several times a year just for Woodys!

Mmaness10 14 days ago

Steamed Sack Of 50 Shrimp

I have been coming to woodys for over a decade and get the steamed sack of 50 shrimp. Absolutely love the fast service, kind employees and the foods outstanding.

Garywright2001 18 days ago

Crab Cake Dinner

Double your pleasure, Double your fun ! ...have the 2 crab cake dinner and you'll know why Woody's is voted # 1

Milt46 20 days ago

The Crab Sampler

Always good!

Beth 21 days ago

Huge Portion of Fried Clam Strips

These were the best clam strips I've EVER had!!! I don't know what type of batter they used but there was a sweetness to them that was amazing!! My husband and I are planning on coming back for the clam strips soon! I also had the crab bisque and it was delicious!

Garyhecklerllc 21 days ago

Twice Baked Potato

Just awesome ... filling

Kimberlyabalog 22 days ago

Woody Melt

Tried the crab cake sandwich several times and loved it .. then tried the Woody melt .. game changer!! So delicious!

Dlape11 25 days ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

It was very good. Highly recommend. Wife had crab cake dinner, also very good. If nearby stop in. You cannot go wrong here.

Gmheck 26 days ago

Crab Cake Dinner

5 months since my crab cakes at Woody's and I'm still having rushes in the pleasure centers of my brain. Waiting for the new season. No, absolutely no, filler. Fresh picked and shell free. Nothing but crab to melt in your mouth. I had it with a double serving of broccoli lightly steamed in a mesh bag. Go for 2 cakes. You won't be sorry. This is the place for picking crabs too. Take an afternoon, your best mate, and a dozen jumbos. Hammer away.

Cmstevens50 26 days ago

Crab Cake Dinner

The Best Crab Cake the amount of crab in the cake made you think you with eating a steam crab I was in a group of eleven an no complaints about their meal an the service we can from NewJersey,Dover Delaware an Wilmington Delaware Enjoyable Meal We Will Be Back Wish I Could Come Every Night Thanks

Sherrithomas717 26 days ago

Crab & Shrimp Steamer Sack

Everything was devine. My son and husband had the Prime Rib. Since moving from Delaware 2 years ago to Philadelphia have only been back a few times. We will be back soon. Thanks for everything

Dld3545 26 days ago

All Jumbo Lump Crab Cake Sandwich

Best crab cakes ever!!

Denisemalone928 27 days ago

Crab & Shrimp Steamer Sack

Best seafood in the tri-state area. I have been there more than 20 times and have never, ever been disappointed with my meal. Way to go, Woody's!

Josie131 28 days ago

Alaskan Snow Crab

Amazing meal! Can't wait to return.

Diane 28 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Shrimp & Scallops

One word, Amazing!!!!

Blooming9flower 28 days ago

All Jumbo Lump Crab Cake Sandwich

Omg the best ever! Yummy

Nanniesbear 29 days ago

Steamed Large Shrimp

I have had steamed shrimp at many restaurants, but none could ever stand up to Woody's. Best Seafood around. Was my parents special place to eat on their anniversary. My dad passed away in May. Will always remember seeing him sitting across the table eating his dinner with a smile. Thank you for the memories.

Eileenrhodes 29 days ago

Crab Au Gratin

I fully expected a decent meal while out with friends. However, the crab AuGratin exceeded my expectations! The crab was mixed perfectly with the cheeses. The baked potato was soft and had a great taste. The vegetables were blended and were a good compliment to the meal. We will be returning soon!

Milt46 30 days ago

The Net Buster

OH, YEAH!

Lorih232 about 1 month ago

All Jumbo Lump Crab Cake Sandwich

One of the best crab cakes I have ever had . All lump crab meat with little to no filler.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA