Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Crab House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woody's Crab House

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Woody's Crab House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Toddh19365 3 days ago

Jumbo Sea Scallops

a+

Elizabeth 3 days ago

Crab & Shrimp Steamer Sack

Everything was delicious. Crabs came out perfectly hot & steamy. Will definitely be back!

Haileyf576 3 days ago

Alaskan King Crab Legs

Best crabs around!

Candy 3 days ago

Alaskan Snow Crab

This is my go to meal every time we come there! Absolutely love this meal and it's served steaming hot with delicious vegetables. Definitely filling.

Chrissyb0717 4 days ago

Crab Cake Dinner

The crab cake dinner for very delightful, there was no filler in the crab cake like other restaurants serve. I also ordered the Mac n cheese and hush puppies that they too were very good. This place gets 5 stars from me.

Cliffhorne1961 5 days ago

Fried Shrimp

Very good

Mdiversity1992 5 days ago

The Net Buster

Food is always delicious!! Love that place. My favorite restaurant! ❤️#woodysallthat🥰

Sandra 5 days ago

Coconut Shrimp

Always so delicious We drive from Pennsylvania just to eat their crab cakes and coconut shrimp

K 6 days ago

Crab Au Gratin

I added this on to my steak. It was so worth it.

Heathsandi1 6 days ago

Deluxe Crab & Shrimp Steamer Sack

Woody's has the best seafood! My friend's travel from New Jersey to eat here. My meal was so plentiful I took half of it home and had a 2nd delicious meal.

Earlene 6 days ago

Alaskan King Crab Legs

Wait was long but the food good was great

Nuleli 6 days ago

Maine Lobster Roll

It was absolutely fantastic!! Had it again the following week.

Lmogden542 7 days ago

Soft Shell Crabs

Outstanding! Definitely the best soft shell crabs around!

Spoiledasiam 8 days ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

Ot was just the best. And i kive in PA.

Nereidav85 8 days ago

A Peach on the Beach

Amazing food, Amazing service we come from Philly at least once a month to eat here . God Bless This place and their staff.

Heatherong86 8 days ago

Deluxe Crab & Shrimp Steamer Sack

My mom was given a recommendation to try this restaurant from a friend on the way to a church retreat in Maryland. She absolutely adored the freshness of the seafood, the ample portions and the opportunity to dine al fresco. She's returned a handful of times, despite the hour drive from Pennsylvania, and she is eager to return on her birthday this weekend.

Arizona 9 days ago

Chesapeake Bay Blue Crabs

All of your food is on point as well as your service and hospitality! I love Woody's! What better way to celebrate than with a trip to Woody's :)

Joell 9 days ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

Delish!!! Hush puppies are huge and yummy, generous scallop portion too. Love it. Great atmosphere and great people!! Feels like home.

Dottie 9 days ago

Lobster Tails

My husband and I really enjoyed them. Will return for more of them!

Pjhalter 10 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

Best rips in eastern Maryland

66schmidt 3 days ago

Alaskan Snow Crab

love this place

Wkolbe 3 days ago

Crab Cake Dinner

OMG. Amazing crabcakes. I was born and raised in Lewes Delaware and the job after graduating from University of Delaware took us to New Jersey. We come back often and ALWAYS stop at Woods for crabcakes. This trip we ate late lunch dinner on Sept 4th, 2020 and on the 10th got crabcakes to go to take back to NJ and got some for friends. Best crabcakes on the Eastern shore.

Bonniearmour11 3 days ago

Lobster Tails

SO YUMMY WHAT A TREAT

Jamesweidemann 3 days ago

The Net Buster

Some of the best seafood ever and a great price if you like really good Fresh seafood this is the place can't wait to go back

Barbara 5 days ago

Rockfish

It was hard to pick one item. I've had the crab Imperial, coconut shrimp and many others. Everything has been amazingly delicious! Come hungry!

Vicky 5 days ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

It was amazing!! Rock fish on my plate next....

Tricia73hunter 5 days ago

All Jumbo Lump Crab Cake Sandwich

This crab cake is the best around

Cajsaj2 5 days ago

Broiled Seafood Platter

I travel from NJ at least 4 times a year for your seafood

David 6 days ago

All Jumbo Lump Crab Cake Sandwich

We came to Woody's just for me to get the crabcake sandwich. Highly recommended!

Unovolpe 6 days ago

Chesapeake Bay Blue Crabs

Great

Lprice5joe 6 days ago

All Jumbo Lump Crab Cake Sandwich

We have been eating at Woody's for the last 5 years and there is NO other restaurant we have ever dined that can match the taste or the amount of crabmeat in Woody's crab cakes!!! Their sides and appetisers are scrumptious as well! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Woody's Crab House!! We felt right at house for the service is outstanding!!! You will be pleased!

Zmeredith2456 6 days ago

Baltimore Beer Battered Crab Balls

Crab balls are amazing. Fried but moist and the sauce is delicious.

Stowe2sherry 8 days ago

Crab Cake Dinner

Yummy😋

Lbsullivan2000 8 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Shrimp & Scallops

This is the tastiest appetizer on the menu! Sooo awesome!

Carolyn 8 days ago

All Jumbo Lump Crab Cake Sandwich

Wowsa!

Happymousemom 8 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Shrimp & Scallops

Usually they say bacon makes everything better but in this dish it was the fresh seafood that made the dish. The scallops were like butter. So delicious!

Cuecu433 9 days ago

All Jumbo Lump Crab Cake Sandwich

Excellent

Victoria 9 days ago

The Net Buster

Everything was so fresh and I loved the crab Imperial!

Mzjones1278 10 days ago

Alaskan Snow Crab

Food was great and hot, crab legs were nice and meaty, its my go to place when im in maryland

Jandnshiel 10 days ago

Steamed Large Shrimp

They were great. I usually get this



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA