Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Crab House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woody's Crab House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Woody's Crab House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Irish554 12 months ago

Steak & Tail

As a true Marylander I commend Woody's Crab House for their authenticity and great flavors! I enjoyed the steak and lobster which was cooked to perfection. My girlfriend had the shrimp and lobster and she enjoyed her meal as well.

Tkirk1965 about 1 year ago

Crab Cake Dinner

Woody's great atmosphere and food is awesome.

Tara about 1 year ago

Filet Mignon

The best steak I've had!! It was cooked to perfection with a pink center and the smell was enough to make my mouth water. As I took the perfect bite, the texture was as tender as warm temperature butter. The atmosphere was great. A quiet, dim lit cozy booth. The waitress was awesome! Very attentive but not overly, seemed like she had perfect timing. But the best is yet to come, I ordered bananas foster for dessert! It was our anniversary, they came to our table side and cooked it right there. It was a beautiful show of cooking skills and when poured over the perfect vanilla bean ice cream, it was heaven in a spoon! 10 out of 10. I recommend Woodys!

Allisongrimm1996 about 1 year ago

Crab Cake Dinner

Our family has visited Woody's Crab House for years and it never disappoints! We drive an hour and a half for their incredible seafood and it is worth every minute of the long trip. The crab cake dinner melts in your mouth with each bite as you enjoy sweet, warm, mouth-watering lump crab meat with the perfect amount of seasoning for every palate. No matter how far you have to travel, I assure you it will be well worth your trip to visit Woody's! This is hands down the best seafood I've ever eaten---and my husband and I are typically self proclaimed seafood snobs.

Lauren over 1 year ago

Crab Cake Dinner

Best crab cakes ever! plus hushpuppies! I can't get enough of Woody's seafood...my whole family loves this restaurant and we go for everyone's birthday dinners.

Robert 12 months ago

Woody's Po' Boy

Superb roll, stuffed with 6 large fried oysters cooked to perfection!! Excellent job

Danielleklotz15 about 1 year ago

Crab Bisque

The crab bisque has been my favorite for years. I remember Debbie Miller making it there of course and at home for all of us that hung at her house to enjoy. She loved working for the restaurant and if I had to guess her spirit lives on there.

Susanne about 1 year ago

Entree Cobb Salad

The Cobb Salad is the BEST entree salad that I have ever had! I had it topped with the grilled Scallops and the jumbo Scallops were cooked to perfection. My mouth is watering just thinking about this delicious dish! Cannot wait to come back and order it again! -Susanne M

Marcus about 1 year ago

Crab Imperial

This review is for the crab imperial but fact of the matter is I've had pretty much every crab option on the menu and they are all incredible. How good is Woodys? Let's put it this way. They're exactly 70 minutes from our house and we know that because we often take the drive. Best fresh seafood in the area.

Ray3hank over 1 year ago

Crabby Fries

I heard from many friends and family it was great. I had to try it for myself lol. Me and my wife ordered 2 and we loved it. Food had such an authentic taste I fell in love