Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Crab House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woody's Crab House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Woody's Crab House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Irish554 over 1 year ago

Steak & Tail

As a true Marylander I commend Woody's Crab House for their authenticity and great flavors! I enjoyed the steak and lobster which was cooked to perfection. My girlfriend had the shrimp and lobster and she enjoyed her meal as well.

Tkirk1965 over 1 year ago

Crab Cake Dinner

Woody's great atmosphere and food is awesome.

Tara over 1 year ago

Filet Mignon

The best steak I've had!! It was cooked to perfection with a pink center and the smell was enough to make my mouth water. As I took the perfect bite, the texture was as tender as warm temperature butter. The atmosphere was great. A quiet, dim lit cozy booth. The waitress was awesome! Very attentive but not overly, seemed like she had perfect timing. But the best is yet to come, I ordered bananas foster for dessert! It was our anniversary, they came to our table side and cooked it right there. It was a beautiful show of cooking skills and when poured over the perfect vanilla bean ice cream, it was heaven in a spoon! 10 out of 10. I recommend Woodys!

Allisongrimm1996 over 1 year ago

Crab Cake Dinner

Our family has visited Woody's Crab House for years and it never disappoints! We drive an hour and a half for their incredible seafood and it is worth every minute of the long trip. The crab cake dinner melts in your mouth with each bite as you enjoy sweet, warm, mouth-watering lump crab meat with the perfect amount of seasoning for every palate. No matter how far you have to travel, I assure you it will be well worth your trip to visit Woody's! This is hands down the best seafood I've ever eaten---and my husband and I are typically self proclaimed seafood snobs.

Lauren over 1 year ago

Crab Cake Dinner

Best crab cakes ever! plus hushpuppies! I can't get enough of Woody's seafood...my whole family loves this restaurant and we go for everyone's birthday dinners.

Robert over 1 year ago

Woody's Po' Boy

Superb roll, stuffed with 6 large fried oysters cooked to perfection!! Excellent job

Danielleklotz15 over 1 year ago

Crab Bisque

The crab bisque has been my favorite for years. I remember Debbie Miller making it there of course and at home for all of us that hung at her house to enjoy. She loved working for the restaurant and if I had to guess her spirit lives on there.

Susanne over 1 year ago

Entree Cobb Salad

The Cobb Salad is the BEST entree salad that I have ever had! I had it topped with the grilled Scallops and the jumbo Scallops were cooked to perfection. My mouth is watering just thinking about this delicious dish! Cannot wait to come back and order it again! -Susanne M

Marcus over 1 year ago

Crab Imperial

This review is for the crab imperial but fact of the matter is I've had pretty much every crab option on the menu and they are all incredible. How good is Woodys? Let's put it this way. They're exactly 70 minutes from our house and we know that because we often take the drive. Best fresh seafood in the area.

Ray3hank over 1 year ago

Crabby Fries

I heard from many friends and family it was great. I had to try it for myself lol. Me and my wife ordered 2 and we loved it. Food had such an authentic taste I fell in love



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA